Hey guys its me UFO and I am here with a few of my newest videos.
I'm guessing most of you know the song hall of fame right?
Well I have made a cmv of it!
The song is about how you should follow your dreams and how in the end they will come true! 

So here it is!


I have also made another cmv of feel this moment by Pitbull and Christina Aguilera I hope you enjoy it! Here it is!
And last but defiantly not least is my own epic movie!
Everyone loves the epic movies so I made my own which I hope you all enjoy!

 
I hope you guys enjoy these videos and I can assure you there will be more to come in the near future also if you have any good ideas comment them in this post and the best ideas will receive prizes from yours truly and will be in the credits of the next epic movie and might even be in it! Who knows! ;)

Thanks for reading!

-Theufo



Leave a Reply.

    Smiley

    Smiley is a kind, fun, active and playful Chobot. He loves to help anyone he can and likes keeping Chobots safe from the Nichos out there!

    Skater

    Skater is a very joyful, kind and random Chobot. He has played Chobots since 2009 and he has enjoyed it ever since. He likes to make people laugh and his favourite animal is a sloth!

    Theufo

    Theufo is a fun, stylish and Agent deserving Chobot. He has been on the Agent Poll many times, and hopefully next time, he will come first!

    Archives

    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013


Chobots HQ